## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH. JABALPUR

No. C/8225

ì,

Jabalpur, dated .29...November, 2024

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy (MPSJA) is organizing Training Programme on "Technical Staff & NIC Coordinators at High Court" ECT\_10\_2024) of High Court of Madhya Pradesh and District Court Technical Staff (High Court Level) under the 'e-Committee Special Drive Training and Outreach Programme through the State Judicial Academies' on 30.11.2024 through online mode of telecommunication.

Following High Court **Technical Staff & NIC Coordinators** are directed to participate in the said programme as per direction of Director, MPSJA:

## High Court of MP, Jabalpur Technical Staff:

- 1. Shri Arvind Mehra, System Officer, High Court of MP, Jabalpur.
- 2. Shri Deep Narayan Gautam, Senior Technical Officer, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 3. Shri Rahul Panth, Software Developer, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 4. Shri Nitesh Khade, Senior Technical Officer, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 5. Shri Ankit Singh Thakur, Senior Software Developer, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur

## High Court of M.P., Benches Indore & Gwalior Technical Staff:

- 1. Shri Rajesh Rathore, Senior Computer Programmer Assistant, High Court of MP, Bench Indore.
- 2. Sushri Nidhi Jain, Junior System Analyst, High Court of MP, Bench Indore.
- 3. Shri Anand Sonare, Junior System Analyst, High Court of MP, Bench Gwalior.

## **District Court Technical Staff:**

- 1. Shri Akash Ahirwar, IT Assitant, District Agar-Malwa
- 2. Shri Yash Khatri, IT Assitant, District Alirajpur
- 3. Shri Pavan Singh, Junior System Analyst, District Anuppur
- 4. Shri Prashant Sahu, Junior System Analyst, District Ashoknagar
- 5. Shri Naveen Kumar Tiwari, Junior System Analyst, District Balaghat

1

- 7. Shri Amul Bakre, Junior System Analyst, District Betul
- 8. Shri Deepak Gautam, Junior System Analyst, District Bhind
- 9. Shri Rupesh Kumar Shukla, Junior System Analyst, District Bhopal
- 10. Shri Rajesh Kumar Nagle, Junior System Analyst, District Burhanpur
- 11. Shri Abhishek Nema, Junior System Analyst, District Chhatarpur
- 12. Shri Amit Kumar Bawane, Junior System Analyst, District Chhindwara
- 13. Shri Gopal Krishna Sahu, Junior System Analyst, District Damoh
- 14. Shri Gaurav Kumar Sharma, Junior System Analyst, District Datia
- 15. Shri Dinesh Chouhan, Junior System Analyst, District Dewas
- 16. Shri Ajit Kumar Parmar, IT Assistant, District Dhar
- 17. Shri Harish Chandra Rathore, Junior System Analyst, District Dindori
- 18. Shri Yogesh Rathore, Junior System Analyst, District Guna
- 19. Shri Piyush Deshpandey, Junior System Analyst, District Gwalior
- 20. Shri Prakash Kumar Ghoghrker, System Officer, District Harda
- 21. Shri Mahendra Singh Chouhan, System Officer, District Indore
- 22. Shri Anand Kumar Yadav, Junior System Analyst, District Jabalpur
- 23. Shri Mukesh Chouhan, Junior System Analyst, District Jhabua
- 24. Shri Priyal Dubey, Junior System Analyst, District Katni
- 25. Shri Chandresh Chouksey, Junior System Analyst, District Khandwa
- 26. Shri Neeraj Tamrakar, Junior System Analyst, District Mandla
- 27. Shri Omprakash Patel, Junior System Analyst, District Mandleshwar
- 28. Shri Rishabh Jain, Junior System Analyst, District Mandsaur
- 29. Shri Govind Prasad Gaur, IT Assistant, District Morena
- 30. Shri Syed Shoab Ali, Junior System Analyst, District Narmadapuram
- 31. Shri Rishabh Khare, Junior System Analyst, District Narsingpur
- 32. Shri Dilip Chikane, System Assistant, District Neemuch
- 33. Shri Buddhi Raj Singh, Junior System Analyst, District Panna
- 34. Shri Sandeep Malviya, Junior System Analyst, District Raisen
- 35. Shri Arjun Prasad Ahirwar, Junior System Analyst, District Rajgarh
- 36. Shri Varun Kant Mishra, Junior System Analyst, District Ratlam
- 37. Shri Uday Bhan Patel, Junior System Analyst, District Rewa

- 38. Shri Mayur Upadhyay, Junior System Analyst, District Sagar
- 39. Shri Ram Sevak Vishwakarma, Junior System Analyst, District Satna
- 40. Sushri Rasmi Dubey, Junior System Analyst, District Sehore
- 41. Shri Swapnil Soni, System Officer, District Seoni
- 42. Shri Ambikesh Mishra, Junior System Analyst, District Shahdol
- 43. Shri Manish Meda, Junior System Analyst, District Shajapur
- 44. Shri Jahoor Mohammad Ansari, Junior System Analyst, District Sheopur
- 45. Shushri Archana Rajput, Junior System Analyst, District Shivpuri
- 46. Shri Ram Kishor Mishra, Junior System Analyst, District Sidhi
- 47. Shri Rajesh Kumar Mishra, Junior System Analyst, District Singrauli
- 48. Shri Abhishek Singh Yadav, Junior System Analyst, District Tikamgarh
- 49. Shushri Kratika Asthana, Junior System Analyst, District Ujjain
- 50. Shri Suved Jaiswal, Junior System Analyst, District Umaria
- 51. Shri Rajeev Chaturvedi, Junior System Analyst, District Vidisha.

It is further directed that in order to achieve the desired result, it is necessary that no staff is allowed to take exemption from the said training programme except where it is indispensable.

After completion of the programme, verified list of the staff, who attended the programme be sent to the Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy by the concerned Section within 07 days positively.

(DHARMINDER SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endorsement No.C./8226

Jabalpur, dated 2.9 November, 2024

Copy forwarded to;

- 1. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Indore;
- 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior;
- 3. Principal District & Sessions Judge of the State;
- 4. The Director, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur;

5. Registrar (IT-CSA) High Court of M.P. Jabalpur;

for information and necessary action.

(RITURAJ SINGH CHOUHAN)

REGISTRAR (DE)